Upcoming Concerts and Events

Saturday February 29, 2020 at 7:30pm

Ottumwa Symphony Orchestra

Principal Flute, Winter Concert

Indian Hills Community College

Ottumwa, Iowa

Saturday March 28, 2020

Iowa Flute Festival

Performer, Iowa Flutists in Concert

Iowa State University

Ames, Iowa

Saturday May 2, 2020 at 7:30pm

Ottumwa Symphony Orchestra

Principal Flute, Spring Concert

Bridgeview Center

Ottumwa, Iowa

September 2, 2020 at 12:15pm

Wednesday Concert Series

Duo Flute Recital with Linda Nielsen Korducki

Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist 

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

September 4, 2020 at 5:00pm

First Friday Concert Series

Duo Flute Recital with Linda Nielsen Korducki

Grace Lutheran Church

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Past Events - 2019

Friday December 13 and Saturday December 14 at 8:00pm

Central College Candlelight Concerts

Douwstra Auditorium, Central College

Pella, Iowa

Saturday December 7 and Sunday December 8

Grand View University Julefest Concerts

Des Moines, Iowa

Wednesday December 4 at 7:00pm

"An Evening of Flute and Percussion" Recital

Douwstra Auditorium, Central College

Pella, Iowa

Sunday November 17th at 3:00pm

Central College Community Orchestra

Featured Concerto Soloist- performing "Serenade" by Howard Hanson

Douwstra Auditorium, Central College

Pella, Iowa

Monday October 28 at 7:30pm

Ceres Flutes Recital

Making Masterpieces: Flute Quartets by Today's Leading Female Composers

Lekberg Hall, Simpson College

Indianola, Iowa

Wednesday October 23 at 7:00pm

Ceres Flutes Debut Recital

Making Masterpieces: Flute Quartets by Today's Leading Female Composers

Martha Ellen Tye Recital Hall, Iowa State University

Ames, Iowa

Saturday October 5 at 7:30pm

Ottumwa Symphony Orchestra

Featured Concerto Soloist- performing "Serenade" by Howard Hanson

Indian Hills Community College

Ottumwa, Iowa

Saturday February 16, 2019

Perry Band Olympics

Judge, Senior Division Flute Solos and Mixed Ensembles

Perry High School, Iowa

Saturday February 23, 2019

Iowa Flute Festival

Performer, Iowa Flutists in Concert

Judge, Flute Wonders Competition Junior Division

Grinnell College, Iowa

Saturday March 2, 2019

Ottumwa Symphony Orchestra

Winter Concert, Principal Flute

Indian Hills Community College

Ottumwa, Iowa

Sunday March 3, 2019

Grand View University Wind Ensemble

Featured Concerto Soloist- performing "Piccolo Espagnol"

Speed Lyceum, Grand View University

Des Moines, Iowa

Saturday March 30, 2019

Central Iowa Flute Workshop

Host, Coordinator and Ensemble Director

Cowles Center, Grand View University

Des Moines, Iowa

Tuesday April 2, 2019

Faculty "Schubertiade" Recital

Performance of Schubert's Trockne Blumen with Dr. Ian Moschenross

Douwstra Auditorium, Central College

Pella, Iowa

Saturday April 6, 2019

Wisconsin Flute Festival

Performer, "The Flute Quartet and Beyond"

Judge, Collegiate Competition Preliminary Round and Junior Division Live Competition

Pyle Center, University of Wisconsin

Madison, Wisconsin

Sunday April 14, 2019

Central College-Community Orchestra

Spring Concert, Principal Flute

Douwstra Auditorium, Central College

Pella, Iowa

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Urbandale High School Symphonic Band

Flute Sectional

Urbandale, Iowa

Sunday April 28, 2019

Central College Symphonic Wind Ensemble

Featured Concerto Soloist- performing "Piccolo Espagnol"

Douwstra Auditorium, Central College

Pella, Iowa

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Central College Flute Studio Recital

Ensemble Director and Performer

The Chapel, Central College

Pella, Iowa

Saturday May 4, 2019

Ottumwa Symphony Orchestra

Spring Concert, Principal Flute

Bridgeview Center

Ottumwa, Iowa

Saturday June 1 at 1:00pm

Home Studio Recital

Featuring student solos, duets, and flute ensemble

Speed Lyceum, Grand View University

Des Moines, Iowa

Friday September 27 at 7:00pm

Grand View University Faculty Recital

Speed Lyceum, Grand View University

Des Moines, Iowa